You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Ben Hornby has finalised his line-up for the fixture against the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium, Moore Park on Saturday.

1. Matthew Dufty
2. Rowland Kotobalavu
3. Lachlein Stein
4. Topiese Taufa
5. Bessie Aufaga-Toomaga
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
8. Blake Lawrie
9. Abraham Atallah
10. Bronson Hoani
11. Ryan James
12. Jacob Host
13. Hame Sele
14. Kelly Tate
15. Ryan Fletcher
16. Thomas Freebairn
17. Luciano Leilua

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners