You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalise his line-up for the fixture against the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium, Moore Park on Saturday.

Dragons winger Jason Nightingale returns to the line-up after overcoming a foot injury sustained a fortnight ago.

The New Zealand international replaces Eto Nabuli who sustained a minor knee injury midweek.

Dragons trio George Rose, Drew Hutchison and Yaw Kiti Glymin were all omitted from the match.

1. Josh Dugan
22. Jason Nightingale
3. Euan Aitken
4. Dylan Farrell
5. Peter Mata'utia
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Will Matthews
12. Joel Thompson
13. Trent Merrin
14. Ben Creagh (c)
15. Jack de Belin
16. Jake Marketo
17. Heath L'Estrange

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners