You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his team for the fixture against the Wyong Roos at Morrie Breen Reserve on Saturday.

1. Justin Hunt
2. Tyron Cranston
3. Charly Runciman
4. Junior Vaivai
5. Sitiveni Moceidreke
6. Kris Keating
7. Shannon Crook
8. Rory O'Brien
9. Craig Garvey
10. Shannon Wakeman
11. Nathan Green
12. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
13. Sam Coster
14. Geoff Daniela
15. Rulon Nutira
16. Jacob Hind
17. Fraser Alcock

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners