You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Ben Hornby has finalised his line-up for the fixture against the Newcastle Knights at Hunter Stadium, Newcastle on Saturday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. William Tom
3. Lachlan Stein
4. Izaac Thompson
5. Bessie Aufaga-Toomaga
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
15. Jay Gallagher
9. Abraham Atallah
10. Jack Kavanagh
11. Ryan James
12. Jacob Host
13. Hame Sele
14. Josh Daley
16. Nathan Leatigaga
17. Kelly Tate
19. Tom Freebairn