You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his line-up ahead of the fixture against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

The Dragons will field an unchanged starting line-up for the encounter while prop George Rose returns to the fold after being named on the interchange.

The five-time Indigenous All-Star joins teammates Jack de Belin, Jake Marketo and Heath L'Estrange on the bench with Rory O'Brien omitted for the Dragons' 100th first-grade fixture at the venue.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Eto Nabuli
3. Euan Aitken
4. Dylan Farrell
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Trent Merrin
15. Jack de Belin
16. Jake Marketo
17. Heath L’Estrange
20. George Rose