You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Ben Hornby has finalised his line-up ahead of the fixture against the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium, Canberra on Saturday.

1. Leigh Higgins
2. William Tom
3. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
4. Izaac Thompson
18. Bessie Aufaga-Toomaga
6. Rhys Davies
7. Adam Clune
8. Jacob Host
9. Netani Vi
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Heheako Tuima
13. Abraham Atallah
14. Matthew Jurd
15. Josh Daley
16. Nathan Leatigaga
17. Kelly Tate