You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Ben Hornby has finalised his line-up for the opening fixture against the Melbourne Storm at Jubilee Oval, Kogarah on Monday.

1. Leigh Higgins
2. William Tom
3. Lachlan Stein
4. Izaac Thompson
5. Daniel Stojanovski
6. Paora Kemp
7. Adam Clune
8. Heheako Tuima
9. Josh Daley
10. Hame Sele
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Abraham Atallah
13. Thomas Freebairn
14. Blake Lawrie
15. Netane Vi
16. Jack Kavanagh
17. Jacob Host