You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his line-up for the opening round fixture against the Mt Pritchard Mounties at Aubrey Keech Reserve on Saturday.

1. Justin Hunt
2. Charly Runciman
3. Euan Aitken
4. Peter Mata'utia
5. Yaw Kiti Glymin
6. Kris Keating
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Jokatama Dokonivalu
9. Craig Garvey
10. Rulon Nutira
11. Nathan Green
12. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
13. Shannon Wakeman
14. Andrew McCarthy
15. Jacob Hind
16. Takina Vailea
20. Sam Coster

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners