You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The St George Illawarra Dragons Junior Representative teams continue their respective campaigns on Saturday, February 28.

The St George Dragons travel to face the Central Coast at Norford Park, Sefton while the Illawarra Steelers have been afforded their designated "bye".

St George Dragons Harold Matthews

1. Tristan Scott
2. Usaia Lovodua
3. Taylor Vann
4. Hussein Awada
5. Jordan Nader
6. Anthony Romanovski
7. Connor Hart
8. Daniel Thompson
9. Andrew Kapinga
10. Eniasi Tokelau
11. Te Kari Waaka
12. Feliuaki Palu
13. Mitchell Clift
14. Cody McNiece
15. Lewis Hannah
16. Jeffrey Alam
17. Franklin Pele
18. Jack Herlihy
19. Sairusi Mocevakaca
20. Ryan Economou
22. Peter Polutele
23. Harris Georgopoulos
24. Raphael Ioane

St George Dragons SG Ball

1. Ben Cassell
2. Jayden El-Jalkh
3. Lachlan Hughes
4. Jai Doolan
5. Bessie Aufaga-Toomaga
6. Brandon Boumelhem
7. Joe Lovodua
8. Eddie Faalua
9. Reece Robson
10. David Naufahu
11. Delane Cherrington
12. Izaha Te’Amo
13. Elijah Hunt
14. Treymaine Brown
15. Jeffrey Tuitavuki
16. Joel Holdsworth
18. Ofa Tuitupou
19. Zac Vella
20. Stuart Mason 

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners