You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his line-up for the pre-season fixture against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Belmore Sports Ground on Saturday.

The Cutters commenced the pre-season trials with a 28-12 victory over the Newtown Jets at Henson Park, Marrickville on Saturday.

1. Tyron Cranston
2. Yaw Kiti Glymin
3. Geoff Daniela
4. Charly Runciman
5. Junior Vaivai
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Shannon Crook
8. Mike Cooper
9. Craig Garvey
10. Rulon Nutira
11. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
12. Nathan Green
13. Shannon Wakeman
14. Hayden McCrae
15. Jacob Hind
16. Sam Coster
17. Harold Snell
18. Jokatama Dokonivalu
19. Blake Wallace
20. Willie Stowers
21. Eli Roberts
22. Beau Henry
23. Dylan Strickland
24. Takina Vailea
25. Fraser Alcock
7V. Kris Keating
11V. Nathan Smith
12V. Peni Botiki
13V. Andrew McCarthy