You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Assistant Head Coach Dean Young has named his finalised line-up for the pre-season fixture against the Mackay Cutters at Mackay Stadium on Saturday.

The pre-season fixture wil be contested in three periods of play, broken down into the following:

* First Period: 20 Minutes
* Second Period: 20 Minutes
* Third Period: 30 Minutes

1. Matt Dufty (NYC)
2. Charly Runciman
3. Dane Nielsen
4. Dylan Farrell
5. Tyrone Cranston
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Tekina Vailea (Illawarra Cutters)
9. Mitch Rein
10. Roroy O'Brien
11. Leeson Ah Mau
12. Jake Marketo
13. Trent Merrin
14. Sam Coster (Illawarra Cutters)
15. George Rose
16. Geoff Daniela (Illawarra Cutters)
17. Junior Vaivai (Illawarra Cutters)
18. Kris Keating
19. Andrew McCarthy (Illawarra Cutters)
20. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
21. Nathan Smith (Illawarra Cutters)
22. Rulon Nutira

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners