You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Robb Cox © Leeson Ah Mau :NRL Rugby League - Round 24, St George Illawarra Dragons V Gold Coast Titans at WIN Jubilee Stadium, Sunday August 24th 2014.

St George Illawarra Dragons trio Leeson Ah Mau, Peter Mata'Utia and Kyle Stanley have been named in the Toa Samoa squad for the upcoming Four Nations tournament.

The Dragons trio are part of a 23-man squad named by Head Coach Matt Parish.

Toa Samoa will commence their campaign against England at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane on Saturday, October 25.

Leeson Ah Mau (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Peter Mata'Utia (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Kyle Stanley (St George Illawarra Dragons)
David Fa'alogo (Newcastle Knights)
Pita Godinet (Wakefield Trinity Wildcats)
Tim Lafai (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
Joey Leilua (Newcastle Knights)
Isaac Liu (Sydney Roosters)
Dunamis Lui (Manly Sea Eagles)
Penani Manumalealii (Cronulla Sharks)
Mose Masoe (St Helens)
Suaia Matagi (New Zealand Warriors)
Reni Maitua (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
Tautau Moga (North Queensland Cowboys)
Dominique Peyroux (New Zealand Warriors)
Frank Pritchard (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
Ben Roberts (Melbourne Storm)
Tim Simona (Wests Tigers)
Michael Sio (New Zealand Warriors)
Sauaso Sue (Wests Tigers)
Sam Tagataese (Cronulla Sharks)
Daniel Vidot (Brisbane Broncos)
Antonio Winterstein (North Queensland Cowboys)

Click to hear Peter Mata'Utia discuss his thoughts on the upcoming Four Nations Tournament!

Kyle Stanley is expecting a tough competition from opposing teams during the Tournament!