You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons duo Gerard Beale and Jason Nightingale have both been named in the New Zealand Kiwis squad for the upcoming Four Nations Tournament.

Dragons centre Gerard Beale has represented his country on six occassions while winger Jason Nightingale has been capped 19 times.

The Dragons pair are part of a 24-man squad named by Head Coach Stephen Kearney.

New Zealand will commence their campaign against Australia at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane on Saturday, October 25.

Gerard Beale (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Jason Nightingale (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Adam Blair (Wests Tigers)
Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)
Lewis Brown (Penrith Panthers)
Greg Eastwood (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
Sosaia Feki (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
Kieran Foran (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
Tohu Harris (Melbourne Storm)
Siliva Havili (New Zealand Warriors)
Peta Hiku (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
Shaun Johnson (New Zealand Warriors)
Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Sydney Roosters)
Thomas Leuluai (New Zealand Warriors)
Issac Luke (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Simon Mannering (New Zealand Warriors)
Suaia Matagi (New Zealand Warriors)
Sam Moa (Sydney Roosters)
Kevin Proctor (Melbourne Storm)
Jason Taumalolo (North Queensland Cowboys)
Martin Taupau (Wests Tigers)
Manu Vatuvei (New Zealand Warriors)
Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Penrith Panthers)
Dean Whare (Penrith Panthers)

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners