You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo by Colin Whelan copyright © :  NYC Holden Cup  Rugby League, Elimination Semi Final St George Illawarra Dragons v Brisbane Broncos at Sydney Olympic Stadium, Friday September 26th 2014.

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team trio Euan Aitken, Jack Bird and Drew Hutchison have all been named in the Junior Kangaroos squad on Monday. 

The Dragons trio are part of an 18-man squad named by Head Coach Kelly Egan to face the Junior Kiwis at Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland on Saturday, October 18.

1. Clint Gutherson (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
2. Nene Macdonald (Sydney Roosters)
3. Waqa Blake (Penrith Panthers)
4. Euan Aitken (St George Illawarra Dragons)
5. Jake Mamo (Newcastle Knights)
6. Drew Hutchison (St George Illawarra Dragons)
7. Ryan Matterson (Parramatta Eels)
8. Matthew Lodge (Wests Tigers)
9. Cameron McInnes (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
10. Joe Ofahengaue (Brisbane Broncos)
11. Patrick Mago (Canberra Raiders)
12. Tevita Pangai (Canberra Raiders)
13. Kelepi Tanginoa (Parramatta Eels)
14. Jack Bird (St George Illawarra Dragons)
15. Willis Meehan (Sydney Roosters)
16. Cameron Munster (Melbourne Storm)
17. Andy Saunders (Penrith Panthers)
18. Jackson Hastings (Sydney Roosters)