You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons prop Jack de Belin is proud to be named co-winner of the Geoff Selby Memorial Coaches Award at the annual Presentation Night on Sunday.

The Cootamundra Bulldogs junior joins second-rower Joel Thompson as the winner of the honour having demonstrated characteristics of the award’s namesake Geoff Selby, a hardworking and highly respected former Dragons player who was tragically killed in a car accident in 1989.

Click Here To Discover All The Players Honoured At The Annual Presentation

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners