You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have named an extended 21-man squad for the Preliminary Final against the Brisbane Broncos at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Friday.

The Young Dragons were afforded a bye round following their 30-22 win over Minor Premiers the Newcastle Knights in the NYC Finals Week 1 fixture a fortnight ago.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Sitiveni Moceidreke
3. Euan Aitken
4. Brent Anderson
5. Izaac Thompson
6. Shannon Crook
7. Adam Clune
8. Addin Fonua-Blake
9. Thomas Freebairn
10. Vincent Stowers
11. Wes Lolo
12. Jack Bird
13. Jay Gallagher
14. Andrew McCarthy
15. Hayden McCrae
16. Jack Kavanagh
17. George Lolo
18. Drew Hutchison
19. Luciano Leilua
20. Jacob Host
22. Hame Sele

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners