You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has named his finalised line-up for the fixture against the Newcastle Knights at Hunter Stadium, Newcastle on Sunday.

1. Gerard Beale
2. Brett Morris (c)
3. Josh Dugan
4. Peter Mata’utia
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Mike Cooper
9. Kyle Stanley
10. Tyson Frizell
11. Jack de Belin
12. Joel Thompson
13. Trent Merrin
14. Shane Pumipi
15. Will Matthews
16. Bronson Harrison
17. Leeson Ah Mau

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners