You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The St George Illawarra Dragons would like to thank all the Red V Members who attended the 10-Year Member function at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

Red V Members who have held a continuous membership for 10 years or more this season were exclusively invited to a special event as a reward for their loyalty.

Over 150 Red V Members were in attendance and were able to observe the players be put through their paces in the final training session prior to the fixture against the Gold Coast Titans.

Dragons legend Steve Edge conducted proceedings on the day which also included a complimentary breakfast as well as an opportunity for Red V Members to mingle with the players post-training.

Furthermore, 17 lucky Red V Members were drawn to present the players with their Members Jersey which were worn against the Titans.

Ian Ballingall

Leeson Ah Mau

Brendan Bermingham

Gareth Widdop

Steven Broussos

Ben Creagh

Amanda Ciantar

Jason Nightingale

Ann Groves

Trent Merrin

Laura Hudswell

Joel Thompson

Dianne Kennedy

Tyson Frizell

Jill Lyons

Peter Mata'Utia

Blake Massoud

Will Mathews

Mark Mills

Kyle Stanley

Marco Onofri

Brett Morris

Robert Rubbo

Gerard Beale

Carolyn Simms

Benji Marshall

Mark Strauss

Mike Cooper

Daniel Thompson

Josh Dugan

Mark Thompson

Mitch Rein

Neil Wagener

Jack de Belin

Joshua Wick

Jack Stockwell

Another five Red V Members were drawn to participate in a fun trivia segment run by Edge with the assistance of Club Ambassadors Wendell Sailor and Shaun Timmins.

* First Prize: George Broussos (Double Platinum Pass to NRL Grand Final + Guard of Honour at Round 24)

* Second Prize: Darren Drury (4 Nations double pass + Guard of Honour at Round 24)

* Runner-Up: Daniel Thompson (Guard of Honour at Round 24)

* Runner-Up: Darren Clift (Guard of Honour at Round 24)

* Runner-Up: Christine Monie (Guard of Honour at Round 24)

The Dragons would like to thank all those who attended and for their ongoing support of the Club.

Red V Members wishing to provide feedback on the event are encouraged to send their thoughts to