You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The St George Illawarra Dragons have named an extended travelling squad for the away fixture against the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane on Friday.

Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has selected a 20-man travelling party for the trip north of the state line which includes Nathan Green, Bronson Harrison and Jack Stockwell on the extended interchange.

Furthermore, Dragons pair Josh Dugan and Benji Marshall have both been cleared of any respective major ankle damage and will continue to train under observation ahead of the match.

Click Here For All The Latest Dragons Injury News Updates!

1. Gerard Beale
2. Brett Morris
3. Josh Dugan
4. Peter Mata’utia
5. Jason NIghtingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Ben Creagh (c)
9. Mitch Rein
10. Jack de Belin
11. Leeson Ah Mau
12. Joel Thompson
13. Trent Merrin
14. Tyson Frizell
15. Mike Cooper
16. Will Matthews
17. Kyle Stanley
19. Nathan Green
20. Bronson Harrison
25. Jack Stockwell

Unavailable: Dylan Farrell (Pectoral Muscle-Season); Dan Hunt (Back-Under Observation); Michael Witt (Knee-Season).