You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have named their team for the fixture against the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium, Canberra on Saturday.

Click To Read The Young Dragons Match Report Against The Penrith Panthers!

1. Matt Dufty
2. Sitiveni Moceidreke
3. Euan Aitken
4. Brent Anderson
5. Leigh Higgens
6. Shannon Crook
7. Adam Clune
8. Vincent Stowers
9. Thomas Freebairn
10. Jacob Host
11. Wes Lolo
12. Jack Bird
13. Andrew McCarthy
14. Jay Gallagher
15. Hayden McCrae
16. Jack Kavanagh
17. George Lolo
19. Abraham Attalah