You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have finalised their squad for the match up against the Penrith Panthers at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday. 

The same squad that defeated the Sydney Roosters in the final minutes last week has been named with 18th-man Abraham Attalah being omitted from the bench. 

1. Matthew Dufty
2. Sitiveni Moceidreke
3. Euan Aitken
4. Brent Anderson
5. Leigh Higgins
6. Shannon Crook
7. Adam Clune
8. Vincent Stowers
9. Hayden McCrae
10. Jacob Host
11. Wes Lolo
12. Jack Bird
13. Andrew McCarthy
14. Jay Gallagher
15. Thomas Freebairn
16. Jack Kavanagh
17. George Lolo