You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Robb Cox © Will Matthews :NRL Rugby League - Round 13; St George Illawarra Dragons V Cronulla Sutherland Sharks at WIN Stadium, Wollongong, Saturday the 7th of June 2014.

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his line-up for the fixture against the Sydney Rooster at Allianz Stadium, Moore Park on Saturday.

Dragons hooker Shane Pumipi has been named on the interchange bench with second-rower Bronson Harrison omitted.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Brett Morris
3. Josh Dugan
4. Gerard Beale
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Ben Creagh (c)
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Leeson Ah Mau
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
15. Trent Merrin
16. Will Matthews
17. Jack Stockwell
18. Shane Pumipi