You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his team for the fixture against the Newcastle Knights at Newcastle Sports Ground on Sunday.

1. Kyle Eather
2. Yaw Kiti Glymin
3. Charly Runciman
4. Geoff Daniella
5. Peter Mata'utia
6. Sam Duggan
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Dan Hunt
9. Craig Garvey
10. Rory O'Brien
11. Nathan Green
12. Chris Lewis
13. Kyle Stanley
15. Josh Ailaomai
16. Willie Mataka
17. Shannon Wakeman
18. Charlie Faingaa
24. Matt Groat

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners