You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Robb Cox ©  :NYC Rugby League - Round 5; St George Illawarra Dragons V South Sydney Rabbitohs at the SCG, Saturday the 5th of April 2014.

St George Illawarra Dragons co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have finalised their line-up for the fixture against Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Sunday.

1.Matthew Dufty
2. Izaac Thompson
21. Euan Aitken
4. Brent Anderson
5. Leigh Higgins
6. Shannon Crook
7. Adam Clune
22. George Lolo
15. Logan Harris
10. Harry Stewart
11. Wes Lolo
12. Jack Bird
13. Vincent Stowers

9. Hayden McCrae
14. Jacob Host
16. Jack Kavanagh
17. Luciano Leilua