You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo by Colin Whelan copyright © :  NYC Holden Cup  Rugby League, Round 16 St George Illawarra Dragons v Melbourne Storm at Wollongong, Monday June 30th 2014.

St George Illawarra Dragons co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have named their line-up for the fixture against Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Sunday.

Hornby and Young have named an extended 19-man squad for the upcoming fixture which sees Jay Gallagher and George Lolo on a six-man interchange.

1. Matthew Dufty
2. Izaac Thompson
3. Sitiveni Moceidreke
4. Brent Anderson
5. Leaigh Higgins
6. Shannon Crook
7. Adam Clune
8. Addin Founa-Blake
9. Hayden McCrae
10. Harry Stewart
11. Wes Lolo
12. Jack Bird
13. Vincent Stowers
14. Jacob Host
15. Logan Harris
16. Jack Kavanagh
17. Luciano Leilua
19. Jay Gallagher
22. George Lolo

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners