You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
.Photo by Colin Whelan copyright © :     Gareth Widdop                          NRL Rugby League, Round 19 St George Illawarra Dragons v Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at Win Jubilee, Monday July 21st 2014.

The St George Illawarra Dragons have named an extended squad for the fixture against Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Sunday.

Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has named a 19-man squad for the upcoming match which sees the inclusion of Nathan Green, Shane Pumipi and Charly Runciman on a six-man interchange bench.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Brett Morris
3. Josh Dugan
4. Gerard Beale
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Ben Creagh (c)
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Leeson Ah Mau
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Bronson Harrison
15. Shane Pumipi
16. Will Matthews
17. Jack Stockwell
19. Nathan Green
24. Charly Runicman

Unavailable: Tyson Frizell (Ankle-Round 22); Dan Hunt (Foot-Under Observation); Trent Merrin (Shoulder-Round 21); Michael Witt (Knee-Season).

The Dragons have additionally announced that the following Red V Memberships allow reciprocal rights for the fixture against the Tigers:

  • Platinum

  • All-In Plus

  • Metro Pass Plus

  • West Wing

Red V Members without reciprocal rights access can purchase discounted tickets in reciprocal access area.

This offer is only available online using the passwords provided in the provided Red V Member e-newsletter.