You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Robb Cox ©  :Holden Cup Rugby League; St George Illawarra Dragons V Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, Sunday the 11th of May 2014.

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have named their line-up for the fixture against the North Queensland Cowboys at Jubilee Oval, Kogarah on Saturday.

Dragons duo Addin Fonua-Blake and Jack Kavanagh are both unavailable having been charged by the NRL Match Review Committee.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Izaac Thompson
3. Sitiveni Moceidreke
4. Brent Anderson
5. Rowland Kotobalavu
6. Shannon Crook
7. Adam Clune
8. George Lolo
9. Hayden McCrae
10. Dylan Lauri
11. Wes Lolo
12. Vincent Stowers
13. Jack Bird
14. Bronson Hoani
15. Logan Harris
16. Harry Stewart
17. Andrew McCarthy