You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Robb Cox © : NRL Action  : NRL Rugby League, South Sydney Rabbitohs Vs St George Illawarra Dragons, Round 12,  at ANZ Stadium, Homebush. Monday the 2nd of June 2014.

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has made one change to the squad to face the Melbourne Storm at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Monday.

NSW representative Trent Merrin has been cleared to play following an ankle injury suffered during the match against the Gold Coast Titans.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Charly Runciman
3. Josh Dugan
4. Gerard Beale
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Ben Creagh (c)
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Leeson Ah Mau
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin

15. Shane Pumipi
16. Will Matthews
17. Bronson Harrison
25. Trent Merrin

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners