You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Robb Cox © : : NYC Rugby League, South Sydney Rabbitohs Vs St George Illawarra Dragons, Round 12,  at ANZ Stadium, Homebush. Monday the 2nd of June 2014.

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have made several changes to the final line-up for the fixture against the Penrith Panthers at Sportingbet Stadium, Penrith on Saturday.

1. Sitiveni Moceidreke
18. Leigh Higgens
3. Euan Aitken
4. Brent Anderson
5. Rowland Kotobalavu
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
8. Addin Fonua-Blake
9. Thomas Freebairn
10. Dylan Lauri
11. Wes Lolo
12. Jack Bird
13. Vincent Stowers
14. Jack Kavanagh
15. Hayden McCrae
16. Bronson Hoani
22. Heheako Tuima