You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has named his line-up for the fixture against the Penrith Panthers at Sportingbet Stadium, Penrith on Saturday.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Peter Mata’utia
3. Charly Runciman
4. Gerard Beale
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Ben Creagh (c)
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Leeson Ah Mau
12. Joel Thompson
13. Tyson Frizell
14. Jack de Belin
15. Will Matthews
16. Shane Pumipi
17. Bronson Harrison

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners