You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Robb Cox © : : NYC Rugby League, South Sydney Rabbitohs Vs St George Illawarra Dragons, Round 12,  at ANZ Stadium, Homebush. Monday the 2nd of June 2014.

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have named their team for the fixture against the Penrith Panthers at Sportingbet Stadium, Penrith on Saturday.

1. Sitiveni Moceidreke
2. Isaac Thompson
3. Euan Aitken
4. Brent Anderson
5. Rownland Kotobalavu
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
8. Addin Founa-Blake
9. Thomas Freebairn
10. Dylan Lauri
11. Wes Lolo
12. Jack Bird
13. Vincent Stowers
14. Jack Kavanagh
15. Hayden McCrae
16. Bronson Hoani
17. Harry Stewart

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners