You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his line-up for the clash against the Penrith Panthers at Sportingbet Stadium, Penrith on Saturday.

1. Jason Raper
2. Kiti Glymin
3. Geoff Daniela
4. Nathan Green
5. Tyron Cranston
6. Sam Duggan
7. Kyle Eather
8. Matt Groat
9. Joel Johnson
10. Rory O'Brien
11. Willie Mataka
12. Junior Tia-Kilifi
13. Shannon Wakeman
15. Josh Ailaomai
16. Chris Lewis
17. Charlie Faingaa
22. Dylan Strickland

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners