You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Robb Cox © : : NYC Rugby League, South Sydney Rabbitohs Vs St George Illawarra Dragons, Round 12,  at ANZ Stadium, Homebush. Monday the 2nd of June 2014.

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have named their finalised line-up for the local derby fixture against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at Win Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

1. Matt Dufty
18. Rowland Kotobalavu
12. Jack Bird
4. Brent Anderson
5. Sitiveni Moceidreke
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
8. Addin Fonua-Blake
15. Thomas Freebairn
10. Dylan Lauri
11. Wes Lolo
14. Vincent Stowers
13. Hame Sele
9. Hayden McCrae
16. Jack Kavanagh
17. Bronson Lauri
22. Luciano Leilua

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners