You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has made several changes to the line up to face the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks.

Dragons prop Dan Hunt is a late omission due to a minor groin strain sustained during training on Friday.

The Dapto Canaries junior was under observation throughout the day but unfortunately he will not be making his 150th first grade appearance.

Dragons prop Mike Cooper replaces Hunt in the starting forward pack.

Hooker Craig Garvey is making his first NRL appearance for the season, replacing the suspended Mitch Rein.

Furthermore, Tyson Frizell will start at lock forward with Trent Merrin returning to the bench alongside Jack De Belin, Shane Pumipi and Will Matthews.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Peter Mata’Utia
3. Josh Dugan
4. Gerard Beale
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Ben Creagh
18. Craig Garvey
16. Mike Cooper
11. Leeson Ah Mau
12. Joel Thompson
14. Tyson Frizell

13.  Trent Merrin
15. Jack De Belin
19. Shane Pumipi
20. Will Matthews