You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Ian Millward has named his line-up for the fixture against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

1. Yaw Kiti Glymin
2. Geoff Daniela
3. Charly Runciman
4. Nathan Green
5. Tyron Cranston
6. Sam Duggan
7. Michael Witt (c)
8. Matt Groat
9. Craig Garvey
10. Rory O'Brien
11. Willie Mataka
12. Junior Tia-Kilifi
13. Shannon Wakeman
14. Joel Johnson
15. Josh Ailaomai
17. Charlie Faingaa
19. Kyle Eather

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners