You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Robb Cox ©  :Holden Cup Rugby League; St George Illawarra Dragons V Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, Sunday the 11th of May 2014.

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have named their finalised line-up against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Monday.

1. Matt Dufty
19. Rowland Kotobalavu
12. Jack Bird
4. Brent Anderson
21. William Tom
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
8. Addin Founa-Blake
9. Logan Harris
17. Dylan Lauri
11. Wes Lolo
14. Vincent Stowers
13. Hame Sele
10. Jack Kavanagh
15. Hayden McCrae
19. Bronson Hoani
22. Luciano Leilua

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners