You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Robb Cox ©  :Holden Cup Rugby League; St George Illawarra Dragons V Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, Sunday the 11th of May 2014.

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition Co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have finalised their team to face the Parramatta Eels at Parramatta Stadium, Parramatta on Saturday.

1. Matt Dufty
19. Dee Jay Harris
3. Euan Aitken
4. Brent Anderson
5. Sitiveni Moceidreke
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
8. Addin Founa-Blake
9.  Logan Harris
16. Harry Stewart
11. Wes Lolo
12. Jack Bird
13. Hame Sele
10. Jack Kavanagh
14. Vincent Stowers
15. Hayden McCrrae
17. Dylan Lauri