You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Ian Millward has named his line-up for the clash against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

1. Adam Qunilan
2. Geoff Daniella
3. Charly Runciman
4. Peter Mata'utia
5. Yaw Kiti Glymin
6. Kyle Eather
7. Michael Witt (c)
8. Josh Ailaomai
9. Shane Pumipi
17. Rory O'Brien
11. Peni Botiki
12. Junior Tia-Kilifi
13. Matt Groat
14. Craig Garvey
18. Charlie Faingaa
20. Nathan Smith
25. Benson Tupou

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners