You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
	: NYC UNDER TWENTY Rugby League, Charity Shield, South Sydney v St George at Wollongong, Saturday February 22 2013. Digital image by Colin Whelan. copyright ©

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competiton team Co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have finalised their line-up for the ANZAC Day fixture against the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium, Moore Park on Friday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Izaac Thompson
3. Euan Aitken
4. Brent Anderson
5. Sitiveni Moceidreke
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
8. Addin Fonua Blake
9. Logan Harris
10. Harry Stewart
11. Wes Lolo
12. Vincent Stowers
13. Hame Sele
14. Hehearko Tuima
15. Hayden McCrae
16. Jack Kavanagh
17. Bronson Hoani