You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach has named his finalised line-up for the ANZAC Day fixture against the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium, Moore Park on Friday.

Dragons prop Tyson Frizell replaces Dan Hunt in the starting forward pack with the latter joining fellow prop Jack de Belin on the interchange in lieu of Leeson Ah Mau who drops off.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Brett Morris
3. Nathan Green
4. Gerard Beale
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Michael Witt
8. Jack Stockwell
9. Mitch Rein
15. Tyson Frizell
11. Joel Thompson
12. Ben Creagh (c)
13. Trent Merrin
10. Dan Hunt
14. Bronson Harrison
16. Mike Cooper
18. Jack de Belin