You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Robb Cox ©  :NYC Rugby League - Round 5; St George Illawarra Dragons V South Sydney Rabbitohs at the SCG, Saturday the 5th of April 2014.

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition Co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have named their line-up for the ANZAC Day fixture against the Sydney Roosters on Friday.

Young Dragons duo Luciano Leilua and Thomas Freebairn are both omitted from the line-up as they commence their respective two-game suspensions after pleading guilty for “Dangerous Throws” conducted last round.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Izaac Thompson
3. Euan Aitken
4. Brent Anderson
5. Sitiveni Moceidreke
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
8. Addin Fonua Blake
9. Logan Harris
10. Harry Stewart
11. Wes Lolo
12. Vincent Stowers
13. Hame Sele
14. Hehearko Tuima
15. Hayden McCrae
16. Jack Kavanagh
17. Bronson Hoani