You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have finalised their line-up for the clash against the New Zealand Warriors at Kogarah on Saturday.

Young Dragons second-rower Luciano Leilua has been elevated to the starting line-up in lieu of Jack Bird who is suspended for two matches.

Additionally, prop Jay Gallagher makes his debut after being named on the bench.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Isaac Thompson
3. Euan Aitken
4. Brent Anderson
5. Sitiveni Moceidreke
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
8. Addin Fonua Blake
9. Thomas Feebairn
10. Harry Stewart
11. Wes Lolo
17. Luciano Leilua
13. Hame Sele
14. Vincent Stowers
15. Hayden McCrae
16. Jack Kavanagh
19. Jay Gallagher

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners