You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image Grant Trouville © : Jason Nightingale attacks : NRL Rugby League Round 3 - Cronulla Sharks  v St George Illawarra Dragons at Remondis Stadium Sunday 22nd of March 2014.

The St George Illawarra Dragons have announced an unchanged line-up for the first home match of the season at Kogarah against the New Zealand Warriors.

Head Coach Steve Price has included injured centre Dylan Farrell in the team list for the first hit-out at the venue but may be forced to omit him pending the scan results on the suspected pectoral injury sustained last round.

The Dragons have additionally included hooker Mitch Rein and second-rower Joel Thompson who have both been charged by the NRL Match Review Committee.

The Club has until midday on Wednesday to enter their respective pleas.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Brett Morris
3. Dylan Farrell
4. Gerard Beale
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Michael Witt
8. Jack Stockwell
9. Mitch Rein
10. Dan Hunt
11. Joel Thompson
12. Ben Creagh (c)
13. Trent Merrin
14. Bronson Harrison
15. Will Matthews
16.  Mike Cooper
17.  Leeson Ah Mau

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners