You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition Co-Head Coaches have finalised their line-up for the clash against the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park, Melbourne on Monday.


1. Matt Dufty
2. Dee Jay Harris
3. Euan Aitken
4. Brent Anderson
5. Sitiveni Moceidreke
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
8. Addin Fonua Blake
9. Thomas Feebairn
14. Vincent Stowers
11. Wes Lolo
12. Jack Bird
16. Jack Kavanagh

13. Hame Sele
15. Hayden McCrae
17. Luciano Leilua
20. Heheako Tuima

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners