You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Steve Price has made three changes to the line-up for the Emergency Services Cup clash against the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park, Melbourne on Monday.

Forward Will Matthews has been named on the Interchange in what will be his first NRL game of the season.

Joining Matthews on the bench is Bronson Harrison, Mike Cooper and Dant Hunt, with Leeson Ah Mau to replace Hunt in the starting line-up.

Kyle Stanley, Adam Quinlan and Josh Ailaomai have not been named. 

The Emergency Services Cup is an initiative between the Dragons and the Storm, with the support of the New South Wales and Victorian Governments, established in 2009.

It recognises all the Emergency Services personnel who give up their services to the communities of both States.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Brett Morris
3. Dylan Farrell
4. Gerard Beale
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Michael Witt
8. Jack Stockwell
9. Mitch Rein
17. Leeson Ah Mau
11. Joel Thompson
12. Ben Creagh (c)
13. Trent Merrin

10. Dan Hunt
14. Bronson Harrison
16. Mike Cooper
25. Will Matthews

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners