You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have named their line-up for the clash against the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park, Melbourne on Monday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Dee Jay Harris
3. Euan Aitken
4. Brent Anderson
5. Sitiveni Moceidreke
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
8. Addin Fonua Blake
9. Thomas Feebairn
10. Harry Stewart
11. Wes Lolo
12. Jack Bird
13. Hame Sele
14. Vincent Stowers
15. Hayden McCrae
16. Jack Kavanagh
17. Luciano Leilua