You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Robb Cox ©  :NYC Rugby League - Round 4; St George Illawarra Dragons Vs Brisbane Broncos at WIN Stadium,  Friday the 28th of March 2014 .

St George Illawarra Dragons Co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have made one change to the line-up against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at the SCG on Saturday.

Dragons winger Dee Jay Harris has been named in lieu of Rowkand Kotobalavu on the flank and joins hooker Thomas Freebairn and lock Jack Kavanagh who have both been elevated from the interchange.

Dragons players Hayden McCrae and Hame Sele both revert to the interchange alongsie Vincent Stowers and Luciano Leilua.

1. Matt Dufty
20. Dee Jay Harris
3. Euan Aitken
4. Brent Anderson
5. Sitiveni Moceidreke
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
8. Addin Founa-Blake
15. Thomas Freebairn
10. Harry Stewart
11. Wes Lolo
12. Jack Bird
16. Jack Kavanagh
9. Hayden McCrae
13. Hame Sele
14. Vincent Stowers
17. Luciano Leilua