You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Ian Millward has named his line-up for the home match against the North Sydney Bears at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Sunday.

The Cutters secured their second win of the season following the 24-14 win over the Newtown Jets last round.

1. Peter Mata'Utia
2. Geoff Daniela
3. Charly Runciman
4. Nathan Green
5. Nathan Smith
6. Sam Williams
7. Ryan Carr (c)
8. Josh Ailaomai
9. Shane Pumipi
10. Matt Groat
11. Will Matthews 
12. Junior Tia-Kiifi
13. Willie Mataka
14. Craig Garvey
15. Peni Botiki
17. Shannon Wakeman 
28. Rory O'Brien

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners