You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Ian Millward has named his line-up for the home match against the Newtown Jets at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

The Cutters secured their first win of the season following the 34-22 win over the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks last round.

1. Peter Mata'Utia
2. Geoff Daniela
3. Charly Runciman
4. Nathan Green
5. Nathan Smith
6. Sam Duggan
7. Ryan Carr
8. Josh Ailaomai
9. Shane Pumipi
17. Rory O'Brien
11. Will Matthews 
12. Shannon Wakeman
13. Willie Mataka
14. Craig Garvey
15. Peni Botiki
16. Junior Tia-Kiifi
25. Benson Tupou