You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
:        NYC Rugby League, Holden Cup Round 1, St George Illwarra Dragons v Wests Tigers at Sydney Olympic Stadium, Sunday March 9th 2014, Digital image by Colin Whelan copyright ©

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition Co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have made two changes to their line-up for the match against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at Remondis Stadium, Cronulla on Saturday.

The Young Dragons presently sit on top of the Under 20's ladder after two rounds having secured a 40-16 win over the New Zealand Warriors last round.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Dee Jay Harris
3. Euan Aitken
4. Brent Anderson
5. Sitiveni Moceidreke
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
16. Jack Kavanagh
18. Thomas Freebairn
10. Harry Stewart
11. Wes Lolo
12. Jack Bird
13. Hame Sele

8. Addin Founa-Blake (c)
9. Hayden McCrae
14. Vincent Stowers
17. Luciano Leilua